The Destiny Series Purpose (Paperback)

The Destiny Series Purpose By Rebecca D. Bennett Cover Image
NOT ON HAND, but usually Ships in 2-7 Days


The Destiny Series is a four-part series consisting of Identity, Purpose, Authority, and Legacy. Purpose is the second book in The Destiny Series which discusses how your gifts and talents propel you in your territorial sphere.

Once a person has attained their understanding of Identity, they are postured for the actualization of their soul's purpose. There are key elements established in the earth through the times and seasons to assist in your life's assignment. The best examples we have are found in scriptures. The times and seasons play a much larger role in our purpose's momentum than what one may think. Purpose will teach and inspire you to foster these occasions with focused intention to promote the fulfillment of your destiny.

There are two kingdoms in the earth. There are several subcultures within each of these kingdoms, but only one is destined to rule and reign. Which kingdom will you choose? Well, you have the free will to decide. This journey will walk you through the historical evolution of spiritual and social influences, how they impact you, and why they are essential to the progression of kingdom government. Knowing what to do and when are just as important as knowing why they are needed. How you decide to utilize these often-unobserved occasions will determine your maturation and promotion obtainable through your purpose.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781737019060
ISBN-10: 173701906X
Publisher: 3trees Publishing
Publication Date: October 8th, 2021
Pages: 142
Language: English