The Star Wars Little Golden Book Library (Boxed Set)

The Star Wars Little Golden Book Library Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


The first six episodes of the epic Star Wars space saga--The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi--are retold in this Little Golden Book library Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this boxed set of six Little Golden Books is perfect for Star Wars fans of all ages.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780736434706
ISBN-10: 0736434704
Publisher: Golden Books
Publication Date: September 1st, 2015
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: Little Golden Book