Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting (Paperback)

Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting By Lisa Greenwald Cover Image
$7.99
UNAVAILABLE-Possible Reasons: Backordered, Out-of-Stock, or Out-of-Print (But email us to search for a copy.)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Friendship List series.

Description


Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo's Dork Diaries will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart.

With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning beyond their control, best friends Kaylan and Ari write a new list of 13 resolutions to make the New Year, middle school, and their friendship even more amazing before they go to separate camps next summer.

But what happens when their bestie bucket list reveals issues in their friend group? Can they want totally different things and still be BFFs?

Told in the alternating POVs of Ari and Kaylan—and with goals inspired by suggestions from readers—this contemporary coming-of-age story is bound to be the most heartbreaking and hilarious Friendship List yet.

About the Author


Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

Praise For…


PRAISE FOR 11 Before 12: “Omigosh, I LOVE Lisa Greenwald’s new book. Brilliant, laugh-out-loud hilarious, and heartbreaking (in a good way), 11 Before 12 is probably the best middle school friendship ever!” — Lauren Myracle, New York Times bestselling author of the Winnie Years and Wishing Day series

“The voice of a tween dealing with the pressures of adolescence is authentic, and this book will entice those who want to read about a relatable, funny young woman.” — School Library Journal

“Kaylan’s first-person voice perfectly captures the horrors of starting at a new school, from the prospect of eating alone in the cafeteria to the awkwardness of meeting a new neighbor boy.” — Kirkus Reviews



Product Details
ISBN: 9780062875259
ISBN-10: 0062875256
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: July 7th, 2020
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Friendship List